Di., 03. Nov. | Online: 3-5 pm Zurich, 9-11 am NYC

How does working remote impact our industry?

The new reality of remote life that necessitates a remote response and careful planning, not only for defensibility but compliance with privacy laws. Using relevant case history and our joined expertise, we will discuss strategies and tactics to meet a remote world now and for the foreseeable future
Registration is Closed
How does working remote impact our industry?

Time & Location

03. Nov. 2020, 09:00 – 11:00 GMT-5
Online: 3-5 pm Zurich, 9-11 am NYC
Tickets
Preis
Menge
Gesamtsumme
  • CeDIV-Member
    CHF0
    CHF0
    0
    CHF0
  • CeDIV - First Time Joiner
    CHF0
    CHF0
    0
    CHF0
GesamtsummeCHF0